Walkthrough

For me social media is very tit for tat and I’m very “like” driven. Throughout the walkthrough I realized how much I like receiving likes, and as a result I can sometimes be particular about who I give out likes to. Unless the pic was posted by someone I know usually gives me a like back I didn’t like their pics posted on Instagram and Facebook. I noticed myself liking a lot more of the blogger Instagram picture than my friends own pictures. I feel like this might be because I see the pictures they post have tons of likes so I feel obligated to like the picture too. What’s one more like?.

I also noticed myself yawning and looking bored while on social media, which can be seen with me resting my head in my hand and yawning multiples times. I think I yawned approximately four times throughout the entire video. I really do seem to touch my face a lot while engrossed in my phone. I’m not really sure why I do this, but it is something I noticed from watching the walkthrough several times.

One of the many yawns.
One of the many yawns.
Screen Shot 2014-09-20 at 9.48.42 PM
Exhibit A
Screen Shot 2014-09-20 at 9.51.01 PM
Exhibit B
Screen Shot 2014-09-20 at 9.51.33 PM
Exhibit C
Leave a Reply

